Becoming Last – Day 4 – 9:42am – False Start

On Friday, I confessed my typical morning routine could be put to better use. I discovered that if I just used my 15 minutes in prayer, instead of the Internet, then I would have 39 more hours of time to pray for people each year. 

Although, technically, today isn’t one of those days I was referring to, I’m beginning to notice how much I “run” to the Internet. It’s just second nature now and I can’t but feel as if that’s a bit out of line.

That’s why this post must be short this morning. My wife is at Target, my son is at his granddad’s and so this a prime opportunity to play Play Station 2 pray. I’ll report back on my time later.

How can you Become Last today?

Leave a comment

Filed under Prayer, Time

Leave a Reply

